Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Breakfast at Barney's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Breakfast at Barney's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sandra 10 days ago

Soul Rolls

I am a native born New Yorker, and my family and friends descibe me as "very particular". Some might even say "picky". I am not easily impresseed. But the food, ambience and service were top notch. My sister and I visited my niece in Atlanta and she took us to brunch at Breakfast at Barney's. I could not believe the hour snd a half wait on a Monday. But once we tasted the food, I clearly understood! I orderd the "Soul Rolls" as an appetizer for the table. Deliciously different! My sister, who does not eat mac and cheese ( go figure!) ordered a second plate. The Yard Burd, Steak and Eggs, Barbequed Salmon, Cat Fish and the Pancakes all received rave reviews from our table. The presentation of the food was eye catching and plesding. This will be a regular eaterie for me when I am in Atlanta. New Yorkers tend to be impatient, Breakfast at Barney's is worth the wait! Ssndra Lorraine

Leketram 11 days ago

Barney's French Toast

Can't go wrong with French Toast and this menu item was all the way RIGHT! The banana cream and apple cider syrup was a great touch! I even ordered the Soul Rolls which were a savory sweet delight! The service was impeccable and the overall aesthetic was a true charm! Whenever I travel to Atlanta this will be a mandatory stop!

Sadavis321 12 days ago

Lamb & Eggs

Food and service is phenomenal!! This is my preferred spot when traveling to Atlanta; however it is either time for a larger facility or 2nd location in Atlanta. The wait times have become too long.

Havilahhofficial 12 days ago

BBQ Salmon

I was honestly not expecting much from this place, but OMG when I finally gave in and tried it...literally thee best salmon I've ever had!! I also had the French toast and man not once disappointed, great service and all!!

Babybri62 16 days ago

New York Steak & Eggs

The steak and eggs were delicious! I've been craving ever since I had them.

Sherida 11 days ago

Salmon Croquette & Eggs

The Salmon Croquettes were delicious! It was obvious from tge first bite that they were not your traditional can Croquettes, but from fresh salmon. My entire meal was fresh and the Vibes in the atmosphere was everything!

Kimholtsellshomes 11 days ago

Soul Rolls

I've been in Atlanta 35 years as this was my very first time eating at Breakfast at Barney's, WOW , I can't believe I've missed this hidden gem. It immediately gave me the feeling of a restaurant from back home in NYC. From meeting with the hostess to the server our service was outstanding. Everyone was friendly and knew the menu and made suggestions of their favorite. Our waitress suggested the soul rolls which turned out to be something to talk about all day as my girlfriends can not stop talking about them Lol The food was delicious . We all said, we can't wait to go back. Two Thumb up for everything.

Leavanabous 12 days ago

Savannah Fish & Grits

Very good food with great vibes and service , will come back anytime.

Renaenanabrown239 14 days ago

Savannah Fish & Grits

The food was so fresh and hot and good!!!!!!!

Dashah34 16 days ago

Queen City Shrimp & Grits

Shrimp and Grits is one of my favorite meals and I think I found my favorite place that makes them!! I'll definitely be returning with my family soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA