Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Breakfast at Barney's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Breakfast at Barney's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Krystal 2 months ago

24 Karat Gold Pancakes

So soft and moist. Could eat them all day.

Treakatt 3 months ago

French Toast Sandwich

The best mf French toast sandwich I've ever had in my life! 10/10 would definitely recommend to anybody traveling to visit here and try it

Priestlahaaris 4 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

This was my first time at this restaurant and I really enjoyed the service and my order. Our server was kind and friendly, and the other staff members showed us the same generosity and hospitality. Those fried green tomatoes were so good. I will be coming back for in the future. Thank you.

Tandrekka 6 months ago

Plain Waffle

ITS THE SYRUP FOR ME ON THIS WAFFLE

Tandrekka 6 months ago

Creamy Grits

THESE GRITS WAS AMAZING AS ALWAYS

Zoegayle123 3 months ago

French Toast Sandwich

The best mf French toast sandwich I've ever had in my life! 10/10 would definitely recommend to anybody traveling to visit here and try it

Priestlaaris 4 months ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

This was my first time at this restaurant and I really enjoyed the service and my order. Our server was kind and friendly, and the other staff members showed us the same generosity and hospitality. Those fried green tomatoes were so good. I will be coming back for in the future. Thank you.

Midwestrise 6 months ago

The Breakfast Sandwich

Celebrating my 7th year anniversary here was an absolute success! Hubby and I were well taken care off and our food was amazing. One of our best experiences!

Tandrekka 6 months ago

Cheese Grits

THESE CHEESE GRITS GOOD GOD MY BABY ABSOULUTLY LOVED THEM

Bvandy94 6 months ago

Queen City Shrimp & Grits

Our server/bartender was BB and she was AMAZING. She always had a smile on her fsce and the hospitality we received was outstanding. It was so great we made plans to drive an hour again this weekend just to see her... Thank you BB!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA