Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Breakfast at Barney's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlanta, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Breakfast at Barney's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sdmcswine 19 days ago

Barneys French Toast

First let's talk about the presentation. I wasn't expecting this French toast to be so beautiful. All the fruit and whipped cream was placed so delicately honestly I didn't want to touch it. Now getting to the flavor, that was another level. I usually keep my breakfast simple but the touch of fruit to French toast topped it off. It was sweet enough and slighly crunchy enough on the outside to compliment the fluffiness of the inside. Then I paired with the syrup, chef's kiss. You didn't even need the syrup!

Darren about 2 months ago

24 Karat Gold Pancakes

four stars without question. The 24karat pancakes were worth it! atmosphere excellent service, excellent . The only thing I hated was the wait. But momma always said good thing are worth waiting for, and she was with us, visiting from New York, whenever family is in town, this is a must.

Brehayes7 about 2 months ago

BBQ Salmon

I have no words to describe this food but absolutely amazing!!! Amazing service and beautiful place. I drove 4 hours just to try this place out!! Definitely coming back soon!!

James Herndon about 2 months ago

24 Karat Gold Pancakes

I literally ate the entire thing flower and all! LoL best to place to dine at anytime and service is amazing.

Tiffanie about 2 months ago

Savannah Fish & Grits

My absolute favorite dish here! Not only are you greeted with great vibes upon entering but the food & drinks add to the all around experience.

Stephen M about 2 months ago

24 Karat Gold Pancakes

I had to get it to go so I can't give a full review because we know the food is best when it hits the table piping hot. But I can say I was satisfied. Had the 24k pancakes and three fried chicken wings. I can say this, the wings were next level. Well seasoned, and I done mean super salty (like our people like it) well seasoned. It was a well balanced season and crispy. I'ma certified foodie and I've tried a lot of chicken and waffles and it's weird how few people can't seem to perfect the duo. Either the waffle is good but the chicken is unremarkable or the chicken is good and the waffles are soggy. So show up you won't regret it.

Dr. Usheema Thomas Jones about 2 months ago

Barney's French Toast

Do yourself a HUGE FAVOR & get a small order of French Toast with the Shrimp & Grits!! Bay-Bay!!! Next level GOODNESS!!!

La Cindra about 2 months ago

New York Steak & Eggs

Simply awesome ???

Anicecharles1 about 2 months ago

Lamb & Eggs

The lambchops were seasoned to perfection and I asked for my eggs to be scrambled soft and they got it perfect (most restaurants don't). Everything was delicious including the creamy grits and strawberry jam. I also enjoyed the peach tea. The wait was long but definitely worth the wait.

Edna about 2 months ago

Yard Bird

Excellent food, delicious service was excellent customer service.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA